Two more YSRCP MLA’s to join in TDP


The migration of MLA’s continuing in Andhra Pradesh. Almost 17 MLA’s from YSRCP joined in TDP. Two more MLA’s from YSRCP are going to join in TDP. Prakasham district Giddaluru MLA Ashok Reddy and kandukuru MLA Pothula Rama Rao are going to join in TDP. They may join TDP in Mahanaadu.

Leave a Reply